‘Excellence in Community Participation’

Nambucca Valley Radio 2NVR


‘Outstanding Volunteer Contribution’  

Michael Smith (3CR)


‘Best Digital Media Initiative’

Radio on Demand (3RRR)


‘Excellence in Training’

Brainwaves (3CR)


‘Best New Radio Program- Talks’

Primary Perspectives (3WBC) and Youth News Project (RTRFM)


‘Best New Radio Program- Music’

Ears have Ears (FBi)


‘Contribution to Australian Music’

Project U (Coast FM 96.3)


‘Contribution to Indigenous Broadcasting’

4th Anniversary of Apology to Stolen Generation (Phoenix FM)


‘Excellence in Ethnic & Multicultural Broadcasting’

Next Generation Media (SYN)


‘Excellence in Music Programming’

Sideways through Sound (2SER)


‘Excellence in Spoken Word Programming’

All the Best (FBi)


‘Outstanding Youth Contribution’

Georgia Moodie (SYN)


‘Best Station Production’

Women’s Business 2012 Intro (CAAMA 8KIN FM)


‘Best Station Promotion, Sponsorship or Fundraising Campaign’

Transmission Ignition (4ZZZ)


‘Troy Garner Excellence in Sports Programming’

CAAMA Sports Programming


‘Most Innovating Outside Broadcast or Special Event Broadcast’

The Joy and 3AW Better Together Broadcast (Joy 94.9)


‘Outstanding Small Station Award’

5THE FM from Millicent, South Australia


‘Excellence in Technical/IT Services’

Greg Segal (3CR)


‘Tony Staley Award’

Radio Adelaide


‘Michael Law Award’

John Macinnes


Congratulations to all of the winners!